Skip to main content
Go to search page

Audit of The Living Murray Implementation 2007–08

The focus of The Living Murray is to recover water and implement works to achieve specific environmental outcomes for six Icon Sites along the River Murray. The six Icon Sites are: Barmah-Millewa Forest, Gunbower Koondrook-Perricoota, Hattah Lakes, Chowilla Floodplain (including Lindsay-Wallpolla), Murray Mouth, Coorong and Lower Lakes and River Murray Channel.