Skip to main content
Go to search page

TLM Annual Implementation Report 2011-12 and Audit of TLM Implementation 2011-12

The Living Murray initiative aims to recover water and implement works to achieve specific environmental outcomes for six icon sites along the River Murray. The six icon sites are: Barmah–Millewa Forest; Gunbower–Koondrook–Perricoota Forest; Hattah Lakes; Chowilla Floodplain and Lindsay–Wallpolla Islands; Lower Lakes, Coorong and Murray Mouth; and the River Murray Channel. This report describes the key activities and achievements of The Living Murray in 2011–12, and includes the findings of the Independent River Operations Review Group’s audit of The Living Murray for 2011–12.