Skip to main content
Go to search page

TLM Annual Implementation Report 2009–10 and Audit of TLM Implementation

The Living Murray initiative aims to recover water and implement works to achieve specific environmental outcomes for six icon sites along the Murray River. The six icon sites are: Barmah–Millewa Forest; Gunbower–Koondrook–Perricoota Forest; Hattah Lakes; Chowilla Floodplain and Lindsay–Wallpolla Islands; Lower Lakes, Coorong and Murray Mouth; and the River Murray Channel. This report describes the key activities and achievements of The Living Murray in 2009–10, and includes the findings of the Independent Audit Group's audit of The Living Murray for 2009–10.